Staff Directory

Administration

Director/Principal
Sheryl McCorrister
smccorrister@sec.education

Director of Operations
Marlene Waterston
mwater@sec.education

Administrative Assistant
Christina MacNeill
cmacneill@sec.education

Operations Administrative Assistant
Melissa Senden
msenden@sec.education

Lodge Administrative Assistant
Joanne Frechette
jfrechette@sec.education

Student Services/Information Tech
Jeremy Wupori
jwupori@sec.education

Teachers

James Waterston
jwater@sec.education

Mallory Wray
mwray@sec.education

Lucas Giesbrecht,
lgiesbrecht@sec.education

Sherise Nepinak,
snepinak@sec.education

Resource Teacher
Amanda Toews
atoews@sec.education

Stacy Kozakawich,
skozakawich@sec.education

Kyle Strong,
kstrong@sec.education

Education Assistants

Life Skills Counsellor

Molly Hochbaum
mhochbaum@sec.education

Billy Nepinak
bnepinak@sec.education

Kitchen Chef Supervisor

Recreation

Recreation
rec@sec.education

Maintenance

Sheldon Seymour
sseymour@sec.education