Staff Directory

Administration

Executive Director/Principal
Sheryl McCorrister
smccorrister@sec.education

Director of Operations & Human Resources
Marlene Waterston
mwater@sec.education

Administrative Assistant & Student Services
Christina Courcelles
ccourcelles@sec.education

Student Services
Jeremy Wupori
jwupori@sec.education

Human Resources/Payroll
Jaspreet Kaur Malhi
jmalhi@sec.education

Lodge Administrative Assistant
Joanne Frechette
jfrechette@sec.education

Teachers

James Waterston
jwater@sec.education

Courtney Fields
cfields@sec.education

Katelyn Williamson
kwilliamson@sec.education

Carleen Bezdek
cbezdek@sec.education

Resource Teacher
Amanda Toews
atoews@sec.education

Education Assistants

Life Skills Counsellor

Kitchen Chef Supervisor

Recreation

Maintenance

Sheldon Seymour
sseymour@sec.education

Addison Waterston
water@sec.education