Staff Directory

Administration

Principal
Dave Brown
dbrown@sec.education

Principal
Rich Shead
rshead@sec.education

Finance Administrator
Tessa McCharles
tmccharles@sec.education

Information Technology
Jeremy Wupori
jwupori@sec.education

Human Resources & Payroll
Catherine Streeter
cstreeter@sec.education

Administrative Assistant & Student Services
Jaime Thompson
jthompson@sec.education

Administrative Assistant Lodge
Angela Saskosky
asaskosky@sec.education

Teachers

Courtney Fields 
cfields@sec.education

Katelyn Williamson
kwilliamson@sec.education

Carleen Bezdek
cbezdek@sec.education

Brighton Desjarlais
bdesjarlais@sec.education

Sherise Nepinak
snepinak@sec.education

Resource Teacher
Amanda Toews
atoews@sec.education

Education Assistants

Life Skills Counsellors

Kitchen

Chef 
Bill Smith
bsmith@sec.education

Lodge

Lodge Supervisor
Christian Genaille
cgenaille@sec.education

Lodge Manager
Dawn Schellenberg
dschellenberg@sec.education

Lodge Supervisor
Jamie Abraham
jabraham@sec.education

Recreation

Rhiannon Boulanger
rboulanger@sec.education

Maintenance Coordinator

Sheldon Seymour
sseymour@sec.education