Staff Directory

Administration

Director/Principal
Sheryl McCorrister
smccorrister@sec.education

Director of Operations
Marlene Waterston
mwater@sec.education

Administrative Assistant
Christina MacNeill
cmacneill@sec.education

Lodge Administrative Assistant
Joanne Frechette
jfrechette@sec.education

Student Services/Information Tech
Jeremy Wupori
jwupori@sec.education

Teachers

James Waterston
jwater@sec.education

Sherise Nepinak,
snepinak@sec.education

Stacy Kozakewich,
skozakewich@sec.education

Resource Teacher
Amanda Toews
atoews@sec.education

Education Assistants

Life Skills Counsellor

Kitchen Chef Supervisor

Recreation

Maintenance

Sheldon Seymour
sseymour@sec.education